gone 2

My parents. My parents have no idea. All they care about is that there’s view is as the “perfect family”. They both have successful careers, my brother is a sports champion in high school, I’m interning at a great company and will graduate at a top university. 

You know. I have tried opening up to them in the past years. 

In primary school, they knew I was being bullied. They knew. They knew I didn’t hurt myself. They knew those wounds and scars were no accident. I had to beg them. Fucking beg them to get me out of there. 

They blamed me for him, the first, the pedophile and rapist. They were gonna beat me up and have me shipped away. I was a disgrace. 

Leave a Reply

